The More Scenic Route Home

I am a lucky little crafter who lives in a village on the outskirts of Glasgow. When I look out my window each day I see greenery of my garden and greenery of the woodland across the road that separates the two streets. So last week I embraced the rays of sunshine and took the more scenic route home from work through the woodland area. Nature is wonderful! This is all I really can say. I am so impressed by it and am in awe by it’s beauty. I sound all nature-hippyness but..I am!

Natural wild flowers, hollowed out hundred-year-old trees and moss that is the most perfect colour of green. I am happy.

x

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “The More Scenic Route Home

Leave a Reply

