Foxy Loxy

Fox prints have become a sure favourite of mine in fabrics, papers and pretty much anything else. I love their little bushy tails. Again, much like the owls, when I see the fox in our garden I am a little fearful. They don’t so much look like my stamps – but they are cute, need to eat too and have babies in a make-shift house beyond our back garden. But my fox stamp has gone down a treat in the card ‘sector’, so I thought it was time to get it onto some bunting. It’s a beautiful cream cotton as the base with red bias binding and red foxes.

The bunting is handstamped and will be added to the online shoppe this weekend! Hope you all love it. Do you have weekend plans?x

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

2 responses to “Foxy Loxy

  1. Lyndall

    Eep, this is so cute! I love foxes :)

    I hope you have a great weekend! I’m going to be making the most of having B. home before he goes back to work next week~

  2. If my blog were a real place, this Bunting would take centre stage! I love it!
    Lou x

Leave a Reply

