Behind the Scenes of Father’s Day Cards!

Father’s Day cards have been designed and made and ready to order! I will upload them to the shop this week but will also be available at: Cushion & Cake, Lavender Blue and Native Flowers. I hope you all had a lovely weekend, I went for a ‘Chilli Death’ burger at a little place on Byres Road and spent the evening with friends. What did you get up to?

Jubilee Week starts tomorrow! First up: Red, White & Blue Macaroons.. I am SO excited to give this a whirl. They will probably be the most difficult bake I have attempted and I am looking forward to see the end result (and to see if I actually like them.)

Good night!x

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

