Cards are for any day; not just for occasions.

Being a small business owner, I often have to juggle my Messyla life with my personal life. I am busy most days and find that I am running from A to B (literally, today I was running as if I was being chased by a wild wolf.). To say that I am sorry for being a busy little business owner, I like to send cards to friends and plan future meetings that we have to keep! Which lead me to create these pretty cards to simply ask that friend you are missing for a tea or coffee date.. what do you think?

They larger than normal (5 inch Square) and are £3 (available tomorrow on the Online Shoppe). They have a matching cream envelop with a coffee pot stamped in the bottom right hand corner.

Tomorrow I hope to answer your lovely comments and visit the blogs of the fabulous people who visit mine! I love you all!x

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

