Daily Photographs

I made a vow to myself recently that I would take my camera with me everywhere, everyday. Surprisingly, it’s quite a difficult task. I have slumped into the ease of using camera phones that  I forget to use my little camera to snap my day to day life! But I am cherishing having snap-shots of my days that I can look back on when I am old and grey, of even the most minute of things to the really pretty things in life.

Here are some snaps from Monday..a making day. Currently I am working on an order for the darling Cushion and Cake on Old Dumbarton Road. I will share more peaks of the order when it’s completed because I have been meaning to share how I package up my orders for the lovely shops I stock. Anywho, here are my little peaks!

Love, La.x

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “Daily Photographs

Leave a Reply

