Green Thumbs + Purple Pansies.

Hello lovely people. It’s almost Friday! Another week gone by. Another week that I haven’t baked for my 52 Weeks challenge. (I guess that’s life!) I really try and fit everything in week to week, but sometimes everything on my list just sadly isn’t achievable. Next week I will get straight back into my baking. I promise!

More daily life shots today..I love having a little nosey into peoples lives. It’s great escapism for those days that we need a little pick me up. And today, they are of my container gardening at my workshoppe! I am in awe by these little pansies. Those girls have grown so fast and have multipled and multiplied. Proud gardener mamma.

xx

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

2 responses to “Green Thumbs + Purple Pansies.

  1. josiahcorona87

    Dhawww

  2. nice photos, thanks for sharring

Leave a Reply

