June in Review

June has been the start of our British ‘Summertime’. With a little ray of sunshine here + there and a heck of alot of rain..we are bringing in the Summer time with an umbrella and a smile. (a cute Cath Kidston one.)

The months are flying in, which means we are having fun here at Messyla. Things are getting busier and I couldn’t be happier. I love my job and I am so thankful for everyone and everything in between.

Here are my favourite posts from this month..I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did!

I shared a lot of Daily Life photos (& I am loving it!).

I shared snippets of my Studio.

I shared my new Bicycle Notelets! (now available at Honest Thistle)

Started using my Messyla.com stamp for branding everything. And I mean everything.

I celebrated the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee!

Made & sold cards for all the wonderful Fathers out there.

I went to the auctions and bagged some beauties!

Created a hamper for the Ronald McDonald House Charity raffle. <3

& I designed some Parisian themed wedding invitations for my sister.

June was wonderful & I hope July will be just as fabulous. Have a lovely weekend, folks!x

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “June in Review

  1. I’m so in love with your wee studio! What a lucky ducky you are!

Leave a Reply

