Raindrops and Coffee Cups.

Another wet day in our Scottish summer. Hopefully the rain clouds will be emptied before the 16th of August for my sister’s wedding. A day of sunshine would put the icing on the pretty wedding cake.

I thought today I would share some plans I have this month for Messyla. I hope to start updating the online shoppe weekly, perhaps a sunday? I think it will be nice to keep things fresh each week and to stay on top of it all. I have so many items I have been meaning to list and just haven’t had a spare moment, so this weeks shoppe update will be large – shall we say.

Today, however, I am having a relaxing afternoon watching films and drinking coffee. And reading this month’s Mollie Makes! What are you doing today?

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “Raindrops and Coffee Cups.

  1. Lovely photos! I hope the weather will be perfect for your sister’s wedding :)

Leave a Reply

