Thanks a Hundred

Today, I reached 100 Facebook likes! I am over the moon at the positive response my blog and work has received..and to get 100 likes just made me so happy that my long hours of hard work are paying off. Today I also tidied up the FB page and I hope to update it alot more than I have in the past.

I re-ordered from Moo.com today (where I got my fabulous business cards) and I added in some Thank You postcards! My online orders are increasing daily and I really wanted a cute and convenient way to say thank you and also to give something in return. I used to typewriter the thank you notes, but when I have 5 orders to package at the one time I end up making mistakes & having to start all over again! This way it will be cute, and I can write on the back of the card. I am always happy with the standard of Moo products, so I am sure these will be no different!

Let me know what you think and thank you all. x
Messyla Facebook Page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

