Christmas Stall

I know most of you will groan as I talk about Christmas. It’s far away, but I am currently making Christmas wrapping papers, blundering through lists of decoration ideas and present deals for my first stall! I have never sold my items via stall selling..it’s something that has always intrigued me. The sellers are so brave and I wasn’t sure if I had enough stock ranges or a thick enough skin for one on one feedback from Christmas shoppers. Although, I want to progress with Messyla and have the brand name on the tips of peoples tongues..What better stall to begin with than a Christmas themed one!

It’s a little earlier than originally planned: 17th November. However, if you are shopper savvy, you will start your gift shopping early this year and perhaps stop by the Makers Market.
I am so passionate about handmade Holidays. And I would love if you could all consider me for your presents. There is going to be a huge variety of things: new and old. I am even going to trudge along with my typewriter to offer personalisation services on any card! [whilst you browse my stall or fellows around me, I will add your chosen sentiment to that pretty card!].

I am also introducing new items that have been in the making process for some time. I think I will be very busy all over again, but it is the best kind of busy that I can certainly handle.
Here are the details:

The event is cash only and there is parking surrounding the streets of Byres Road. I hope, very muchly, that you would all like to stop by. And for my over-the-ocean friends, I will post lots of pictures!xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

