Raffle for Friends.

I am very flattered to announce that I was asked to take part in another raffle this week for two friends who are opening a Cheerleading School! I love how everyone is being adventurous with their talents these days and I was more than happy to submit another little basket of goodies for a good cause. In this basket I included 4 assorted cards (Just a Note to Say Hello, Happy Birthday Eiffel Tower, Happy Birthday Honey and New Home), a set of egg cup cosies, a pink crochet flower brooch and some bicycle luggage tags! I love making arrangements in baskets, it’s therapeutic and makes me smile that someone will win these handmade goodies.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

