Decorating Crates.

Deliveries have never looked so stylish at Messyla. Cheesy, yes. But my new way of transporting goods to local stores and to local customers puts a smile on my face and a smile on the recipients too. My stall at the Byres Road Makers Market is approaching fast and I am starting to prepare goods and also to think of innovative and decorative ways of displaying my items. I am positive these crates will make an appearance somehow on my table..I love adding bikes to every tangible surface. Even getting a bit too carried away, sometimes.

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates, La, Making Days, Messyla

2 responses to “Decorating Crates.

  1. The crate looks great :) I assume you made a rubber stamp?

  2. I meant I assume you used a rubber stamp, sorry can’t type today!

Leave a Reply

