Processing and Packaging.

Hi everyone! Recently, I’ve been asked to share the process of my items as they are bought from my Online Shoppe. From buying to posting..all in my little summerhouse. Today I am focusing on card buying and the process included from making to packaging and then to posting. Showing you all that is included in your Messyla parcel..

The brown paper package, tied up with twine, is then put into a padded jiffy bag. I decorate the jiffy bags with either Washi Tape or the stamp of the moment! It is then posted via 1st Class postage to it’s new home. I hope you enjoyed this little insiders peak!xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates, Making Days, Messyla

Leave a Reply

