A Festive Sunday

Today we bought our Christmas tree. A small little Nordman, about 5ft, for our small cottage! I can’t wait to decorate him with all our cherished decorations and also some new additions made by myself! (You can decorate with them, too!).

Poinsettia plants, for me, underline Christmas and the festive period.. They are the inspiration behind many Christmas wreaths and also the Christmas bookmarks that I make. I love the vivid red colours of those leaves and especially how it looks in a white vintage planter.. Aah, Christmas. I love you. :) x

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates, La

Leave a Reply

