Christmas Came Early..

The internet is an incredible thing in the world at the moment. It has its down points, but it has enabled me to make friends across the globe through my little blog! I now have like-minded friends in Australia and America.. which wouldn’t have been possible without my blog.

One particular friend, Tierra, has been so sweet to me. She sent me a present for my birthday and also for my Christmas. And just to say Thank You in between. It’s amazing to find someone so kind, her generosity blows me away! We have sent some things back and forth, and a little cat themed box of tricks arrived for me this week.. Eeeeep. Thank you Tierra! I love them so much.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates, La

Leave a Reply

