Little Baby

Isn’t this the cutest little girl dress you have ever seen? I’m delighted to announce that my sister and brother-in-law are having a little girl this coming May. We are over the moon and have been buying baby girl outfits ever since Hogmany. I can’t believe I am going to have a niece this year! I am so excited to have a baby in the family that we can love and cherish as they grow.

I am in disbelief at the beautiful outfits you can buy for little babies! Some of the dresses and tops we have bought, I would happily wear.. denim dresses, rabbit print t-shirts, summer dresses and more. May seems like a lifetime away, but I am sure it will be here in a flash!

Have a lovely weekend.x

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates, La

One response to “Little Baby

  1. Oh my goodness, that is the best dress ever!! I would love one in my size.

Leave a Reply

