Friday Feeling

Hi, again! Well, Friday already.. I’ve got that zip-a-dee-doo-dah (zip-a-dee-day) feeling today as the work week draws to a close. How come it’s always the second week back to work, after Christmas, that is a little challenging? This weekend I am going to relax, drink lots of coffee and perhaps frolic in the snow if it begins to fall as predicted..


This lunchtime, I took some time out to read this months issue of Mollie Makes! I find that when it arrives each month, I quickly scan it and never get back to reading it cover to cover. Which I wish I did more, because there are some inspiring crafters out there that really give me some oomph to keep working and progressing!

Wonderful feeling..wonderful day!x

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates, La

One response to “Friday Feeling

  1. girlinknits

    I love Mollie Makes.. Such a pretty magazine.

Leave a Reply

