Family Brunches

This weekend we had some of our family over and my Mum cooked and baked up a storm for the occasion.  I think I have eaten enough chocolate and hazelnut tart for a family of 5 and devoured enough caesar salad to last me a life time. Everything was so beautiful and delicious! And it was so lovely to see our family that we haven’t seen for a while. Bringing out all our nice china and bits and pieces is our favourite bit of entertaining.. I loved the stripey napkins too! (from Ikea). x

2 Comments

Filed under Baking and Cooking, Daily Updates

2 responses to “Family Brunches

  1. Oh my goodness! Your kitchen is dreamy! Lovin’ your cute blog, too :)

Leave a Reply

