A Snowy day at Messyla.

I always find that when there is a thick, pearly white blanket of snow outside that there is the most beautiful light indoors. Today I am working on a Spring time order for one of my wonderful stockists in Pitlochry – Honest Thistle. So lots of card making and crocheting has been going on here at Messyla HQ! I am so proud that the lovely Vicki has asked me to make a crochet garland for her shop window.. It’s an honour to make something for such a pretty shop window!

I hope you are all having a lovely day and aren’t snowed in like me.. But luckily I have coffee and lots of biscuits to keep me happy.xx

3 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates, La, Making Days, Messyla

3 responses to “A Snowy day at Messyla.

  1. Everything on your page is so PRETTY!!!

  2. I would die in your shop for sure! Too too pretty!

    Olive xox

Leave a Reply

