Studio Days

This week I have completely cleaned and re-jigged my studio.. I hadn’t had a chance to put everything in its proper place or decide on the different areas around the room since decorating and moving into it in December. Things were very busy during Valentines and Mother’s Day so, as you can imagine, things got extremely messy!

I now feel organised and a tad more in control than I did last week. Things just seemed to be mounting up and I wasn’t getting a chance to take note of things or even know where anything was. It’s amazing what a bin bag and a little thought can do.

Hope you are all having a nice day.. Wednesday already. Yeesh.xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates, Making Days, Messyla

Leave a Reply

