Mollie Makes Handmade Wedding

Exciting news! I am so proud to announce that Messyla is featured in a one-off Wedding special for Mollie Makes. I have been waiting patiently to spill these beans for about a month now and thankfully it is time to show you and tell you all about it.

If you have been following my blog for a while now you will know that in August 2012 I designed and created my sister and brother-in-law’s wedding in our country garden. Everything was a little bit vintage and a little bit country with my handmade invites and decorations, vintage china and fresh cut flowers in little tin cans. (+ so much more!).

It was a joyous wedding season and when the opportunity came to show my Messyla Wedding accessories in Mollie Makes, I squealed and jumped around. (for a few weeks.)

I am so thankful to the Mollie Makes team for such a wonderful feature and hope that if you are having a wedding in the future that you will consider Messyla for your handmade, vintage touches!

Mollie Makes Handmade Wedding | Available in major supermarkets and online here.

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates, Messyla in Magazines

2 responses to “Mollie Makes Handmade Wedding

  1. yay! well done. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. Lucey

    I bought the Mollie Makes mag on Friday and haven’t put it down all weekend, Lucey x

Leave a comment