A little trickery on my part.

It may not be Summer outdoors, or even Spring for that matter, but this morning’s smoothie was summer fresh and full of delicious berries. I’m longing to drink ice cold smoothies outdoors, wear tea dresses without thick black tights and spark up the BBQ for some lazy hazy hot summer days. Tricking my mind into thinking it’s sunny outdoors seems to be the only option at the moment. Even tricking my camera into thinking there is more natural light than there is.   Have you had some sunshine yet?

1 Comment

Filed under Baking and Cooking, Daily Updates

One response to “A little trickery on my part.

  1. It’s totally the opposite here! I’m from Singapore and it’s endless summer all year round. I yearn for the fall and winter! :)

    Sonja.

Leave a Reply

