Pile Up!

This week is going to be a busy one as I photograph new and existing stock for the New Shop. I am so excited and so far I have listed the birthday cards and father’s day cards! It’s the first time, in my online career, that I have voiced a deadline. I normally scrawl it in my diary and think “I’ll aim for that” but never really do. So I thought, to push myself, I will tell my followers the exact date and time that the shop will launch. No pressure. No biggie.

I also have lots of re-stock orders this week too.. so everything that’s new to the shop will also be available at 5 of my stockists. Everything is all happening at once this month and I absolutely love getting immersed in everything I have to do. Especially the part that my little Niece, Ruby, should be here any day now. x

 

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates, Making Days, Messyla

One response to “Pile Up!

  1. These look gorgeous! I can’t wait for your new shop :D

Leave a Reply

