I’m an Aunt!

That’s right! May 29th at 11.43pm, my wonderful little niece Ruby came into the world. She weighs 8lbs 13oz and has a head of fluffy blonde hair. I am totally besotted by her already – I can’t believe her tiny fingers and tiny toes.  I have taken about 400 photos within two visiting slots. I can sense that she is going to be my new subject to photograph!

I am so excited to blog about her and take photos of her in all her little outfits. She is so loved already and has only been on this earth for one day. x

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates, La

One response to “I’m an Aunt!

  1. Huge congratulations to you! :D

Leave a Reply

