Simple Pleasures

Taking photos of pretty things is a big part of my day to day life. I am always on the hunt for colours that compliment each other, particular shapes that are interesting or patterns that, when teamed together, make something wonderful. I have a bit of an obsession with sorting everyday objects into arrangements that I could photograph. Which was certainly the case when making pasta at the weekend.. The vibrant red of the tomatoes and the green of the sugar snap peas had me hurrying for my camera and snapping away merrily. x

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates, La

Leave a Reply

