Bee Friendly in Your Garden

It’s a rare thing in life to have something when and where you need it. I have been trying to get pictures of the wonderful buzzing bees in our garden for about a month now and today I was finally armed with my camera (& the correct lens!). I wish I could explain to the birds, bees, squirrels and even foxes that I mean no harm when I am creeping towards them with a camera pressed to my face. Have no fear from this crazy camera-faced lady. I just want to share their beauty with my blog. Hopefully they will all pose for a photo-shoot one day. And, let’s hope, that I am ready for when they do.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates, La

Leave a Reply

