Keeping your Place

When kindles and e-readers are sweeping the world in a flurry, some may say that bookmarks are obsolete. But for those of us who still love the feel of a real & traditional book, we need as many bookmarks as we can get! I use bookmarks in cookery books, my diary, my pile of paperwork and invoices (that always needs a good tidy) and to keep my place in my book before I fall asleep with it on my face.

My little bookmarks have been so popular at my online shop and I am so thankful and happy that people are still using a good old bookmark for whatever the use may be. These bookmarks are functional, yet pretty. And will keep your place at night or keep you together by day.

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates, Making Days, Messyla

2 responses to “Keeping your Place

Leave a Reply

