A little break..

Hi everyone! It feels like ages and ages since I have been blogging and updating my Messyla facebook page/ Twitter. My camera broke about two weeks ago, which left me a little lost and disconnected. Then I went on a little impromptu vacation which has left me feeling refreshed and ready to go! So after a long break (so it seems) I am back to work today and jumping into lots of exciting new products and collaborations.


My little niece Ruby was Christened yesterday too. Which was a lovely lovely celebratory day. Here are a few little snaps of yesterday. It’s nice to be back!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates, La

One response to “A little break..

  1. Especially liked the cake and meringues. Shame you can’t post them!

Leave a Reply

