Updates!

Hi everyone! I hope you are all well. It’s been a little quiet here on the blog –  I often find it difficult during busy spells to stretch myself between blogging, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Online Shop and actually making the goods to show. So, please follow me on all platforms if you can.. so you never think I am neglecting you! :)

Here is a little round up of some of the things I have been working on – I have a new stockist! Betty Beans in Giffnock, Glasgow. I am so pleased to be stocking such a beautiful little gift shop with cards, crochet garlands and crochet coasters!

I have also been tweaking (t, w, e, a – king) the Online Shop and the blog here too! What do you think? Just little changes in sizing, images and layout to both. To make them feel fresh for a new season coming. Autumn is my favourite, I think. This year I converted to loving summer. But Autumn excites me, so I am pleased it is showing itself.

I’ve also been working on all my Christmas designs – lots of crochet goods and cards. Cards will be sold singularly but with multipack options! Being prepared for Christmas is my ultimate goal this year. Last year, due to my Maker’s Market stall, I wasn’t as ready as I would have liked to have been. Orders were coming in which I could not fulfil! Which was a disaster!

Christmas goods will be listed in this next week or so.. An announcement will be made! x

2 Comments

Filed under Crochet, Daily Updates, La, Making Days, Messyla

2 responses to “Updates!

  1. everything looks soooooo gorgeous! can’t wait to see your Christmas things :)

  2. Beautiful pin cushions ~ I may have to purchase another! :D

Leave a Reply

