Morning!

Morning everyone! I hope you all had a lovely weekend. I have been getting up bright and early these days to tackle the mounting pile of Christmas orders. Making strong coffee and forcing myself to sit outside on the bench to wake myself up with a jolt. I can’t believe it’s creeping upon us already. Yeesh! This week will be full of glitter, festive fabrics and snowflakes. Not too shabby at all.

Above is 1 of 4 cushions ready for my Cambridge stockist – Nest, Homestuff with History. They are 14″ and one of my favourite things to make at the moment. I love making colour combinations to work well in possible living rooms..

For this photoshoot, I turned the whole kitchen upside down! I really need to share the mess and destruction behind the camera one day here on the blog. It’s a little unnerving the amount of mess I can make for one shot. But, I think I captured the beauty of the granny square cushions. I hope so!x

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates, Home and Decor, La, Making Days, Messyla

Leave a Reply

