Cups and Coffee

We love coffee!
I planned to post these photos ages ago, but I really couldn’t tell you what happened. Cam brought me back these beautiful cups from a trip to Barcelona and I absolutely love them! They are made in Barcelona which makes them extra special for me. We used our V60s and had some delicious single origin coffee by Charlie Mills. We are very good to ourselves – hehe.   x

Leave a comment

Filed under Cafes and Coffees, Daily Updates, Home and Decor, La

Leave a Reply

