Birthday Celebrations

This weekend is very special for me. I turn 21! At the risk of sounding a little cliché and a tad granny-ish – where has the time gone? I am so looking forward to spending the weekend with my wonderful family. A weekend of celebrations with my boyfriend, victoria sponge cake, coffee, a delicious roast dinner (favourite meal) and cuddles from my niece Ru. I am so lucky to have such a great family supporting me and making my day so special. Enjoy your weekend everyone! xx

 

 

5 Comments

Filed under Cafes and Coffees, Daily Updates, Home and Decor, La

5 responses to “Birthday Celebrations

  1. Happy birthday to you! Have an absolutely wonderful day. Your photos are gorgeous, as usual.

  2. Have a wonderful birthday! I’m sure you will with all the fun (and delicious) things you have planned :)
    Smiles, DianeM

  3. kaelahbee

    i can always count on your blog + IG to be full of so many beautiful photos

    xo

Leave a Reply

