What I’ve Been Working On..

This week has been a lot of styling and Christmas creating. I also painted the reverse side of my faux wall a mascarpone white.. which I am SO in love with. With the issue that now I want to re-photograph every single thing in my shop! Does anyone else get like this? I am such a perfectionist that after about three weeks I end up wanting to change every photo! Eeek!!

These new little mistletoe beauties are a real favourite of mine. I think they will look great on the Online Shop and also on all my lovely customer’s trees! x

Leave a comment

Filed under Crochet, Daily Updates, Home and Decor, Making Days, Messyla

Leave a Reply

