Daily Life

Hi everyone! I hope you have all had a lovely week.  This past while has been jam-packed with deadlines, preparing for a few events that I just couldn’t say No to and tweaking the online shop with my new white board. (I know, I know. I told you all I was crazy and would end up changing the whole shop!)

Lots of deliveries and lots of wrapping using my new labels!! Little blue Messyla house logo labels for on envelopes and wrapping online shop sales. I love them! x

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates, La, Making Days, Messyla

Leave a Reply

