Christmas Tree

Christmas has landed in our little cottage! Today we decorated our tree and the house with glitter, reindeers and snowmen. We used to decorate our home 12 days before – and were a little bit strict about it – but strangely as I have got older I have started to decorate earlier and earlier. Partly because I make Christmas goods for messyla in summertime but also because I love how magical Christmas time is!

Also, my heart and thoughts go out to all those affected by the helicopter crash this weekend – such tragic news for Glasgow. xxxx

2 Comments

Filed under Home and Decor, La

2 responses to “Christmas Tree

  1. Adorable decorations and fab garland, love it!

  2. An adorable box of decorations. I love the way you have a special box for them. My thoughts too on all those affected by the crash. x

Leave a Reply

