Small Business Saturday!

Tomorrow is Small Business Saturday here in the Uk and I couldn’t be more excited. I am so passionate about owning my own little business and supporting other fellow businesses. This Christmas I have only bought from independent stores and I have to say it is such a wonderful feeling. To know you are supporting someone’s dream and keeping their business flowing is a feeling that you can’t get from shopping at Amazon or any other big box store.

Shopping small also means you have a more personable buying experience. I love nothing more than receiving a package from my favourite independent businesses and getting a personal note to say thank you for my custom. Or receiving an item that’s wrapped so beautifully – I don’t even want to open it.

I hope that I can give all my customers a similar experience when they shop with me and Messyla. I am so thankful for all my lovely customers and followers – it’s thanks to them that I am able to live this dream of making and selling. So please, enjoy 10% off at the Online Shop this Saturday as a thank you for all your support and love for my small little business. Using discount code “shopsmall” at the checkout! x

Leave a comment

Filed under La, Messyla

Leave a Reply

